You are here: HomeCommitteesNext of Kin Services


SWGMDI Next of Kin Services and Communication Committee


Laura Crandall

Current Committee Members

Mary Ann Sens

Current Advisory Members (Non-Voting)(See Advisory Members Tab for Affiliations)

Debi Hall
Suzanne Faha
Lisa Marain
Rebecca Rudd

Published Documents can be found HERE 

Current Project

Create Guidelines for communications and practices with Next of Kin in Infant/Child Death Cases.





Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack