You are here: HomeCommitteesEvidence

SWGMDI Evidence Committee


Commitee Chair

Zeb Johnson – Chair
Frederick Upchurch - Co-Chair


Current Advisory Members (Non-Voting, see Advisory Members Tab for Affiliations)

Fran Wheatley
Lauri McGivern
Charles Hunter, Jr.
Michelle Sandberg

Published Documents can be found HERE

Current Projects 

1. Prepare draft PRC document with recommendations for evidence collection and management







Joomla Templates: from JoomlaShack