You are here: HomeCommitteesSystem Infrastructure

SWGMDI System Infrastructure Committee

Committee Members
Randy Hanzlick, Chair
Lindsey Thomas
John Fudenberg
Mary Ann Sens
R. Gibson Parrish
Tim Davidson
Margaret Warner

Advisory Members (Non-Voting, see Advisory Members Tab for Affiliations)
Joseph Prahlow
J. Scott Denton
Reade Quinton

Published Documents can be found HERE 

Current Projects 

1. Create SWGMDI’s response to the NAS report recommendation regarding coroners and medical examiners (draft in progress)

2. Create SWGMDI’s per capita formula for assessing manpower, facility, service, and funding needs for medicolegal systems (draft in progress).

3. Create SWGMDI's workplace document of the location of Forensic Pathologists who perform autopsies



Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack